To my Valentine…forever and beyond !!!

He doesn’t say it often that he loves me…

But  he smiles when I smile…

And His eyes go wet …

When I weep…

He doesn’t  say it often that he adores me….

But  I know he lovingly looks at me

When I am asleep….

With all the love of the world in his eyes

N care so deep….

He doesn’t say it often that all my dreams have become his..

But  he had tears in his eyes

When I got my first job

And I wasn’t crying alone

When I couldn’t make it in that exam

He doesn’t say it often that he loves me smiling…

But I know he is always trying

To make me laugh…

N takes all my bad moods with love….

I know sometimes I am really tough!

He doesn’t say it often that he misses me….

But he cried like a baby…

When he came to see me off at the airport

I could read the pain in his eyes!

I knew he hated me to depart

He doesn’t say it often how deeply he feels for me…

But he has understood my pain

and has healed my sorrows

He has helped me fight my fears

I feel all secure when he is near…

And though I have never said it enough…

I wanna say it today…

That I owe my life to him…

I owe my dreams to him…

Without him, I would have been all so lost

I owe myself……to him!

And though he doesn’t say it often…

I know that he loves me…

More than words can ever say…..!!!!

~*Chandni*~

7 thoughts on “To my Valentine…forever and beyond !!!

  1. I officially announce that iam ur biggest fan …n will always b … the quote u wrote on ur pic is “THE” most amazin thing i have ever read…

    Like

Leave a Reply

