Dubai Diaries begin …

The sea

A new country, a new home, the Hindu new year today and complete new beginnings for me. The power of newness has always amazed me. A new year, a new day can do wonders to your spirit, your zeal to start or stop doing anything.

I am experiencing the same magical spirit of the newness in my life. Moving from India to London, and now from London to Dubai has given me some beautiful experiences and some precious lessons.

It is a month for me in Dubai now and from today I just want to use this space to share with you all my journey in this mesmerising Sheikh-land. I have come here with a handful of dreams and when I look at that charming cerulean sea and the blue clear sky smiling above, it all seems possible.

Stay connected!!!

*** About the picture, I had clicked it in Bournemouth, England … one of the better shots of the sea I have taken. Still to click the Dubai beaches.

Leave a Reply

