To dearest Jas …

Thank you Jas!

Thank you Jas!

Dearest Jas,

Thank you for this lovely diary that you had gifted me when I was leaving London for good.This diary is more than a gift to me. This is precious motivation and encouragement that you have always given to me for my writing. This is selfless love that you have always showered upon me and that I shall always be so thankful for.

Today I am beginning to write in this diary and am thinking of you my dear friend. I just wanted to let you know that I shall be thinking of you every time I turn pages to write more, to just find more encouragement in the form of these amazing quotes on writing in your very own handwriting … to just remember and cherish the love you have expressed for me to put all the effort to make this diary the best gift I have ever received. I mean it.

Love,

Chandni

Leave a Reply

