Nail-art … the ‘in-thing’ in Dubai

Nail art is quite popular in Dubai. When I saw women flaunting their gorgeous nails with some really impressive nail-art, I became more interested in learning to do it myself, rather than getting it done from outside. I browsed through a lot of tutorials on youtube and found out a great one to learn from as a beginner. The youtube channel is called ‘Cutepolish’ and has got really easy to do tutorials to great designs. I am too keen to try the one in the above link.

Leave a Reply

