Go retro with Sauce Gifts@Dubai

On a walk with friends in Wasl Square, Jumeirah, a bright, colourful and immensely gorgeous display of chairs attracted my attention and without the next thoughts in our minds, we opened the door of the shop, only to step into another world with silky white walls, soft lights and a delightfully vibrant stock of tasteful things with everything from journals to cups to vases to accessories, cushions, couches, candles etc. Sauce gifts – a gift shop from where I literally felt like everything for myself.
Sauce gifts has a very tasteful collection of things and I spent some good time there to explore even the usual day-to-day things being created in a rather stylish avatar.
What attracted me a lot was the retro feel of the place. It has a unique collection of crockery too, which is very vintage, very classy.
And overflowing with colour in the White background, the place smells of summer – radiant and fresh, but I found it all towards a rather expensive side. Even a normal bracelet with charms costed around AED 250 but I must say, everything was very good quality.

Sauce gifts definitely is an ‘Excellent’ shopping destination with its unique collection and totally worth visiting as the pictures here can tell.

Here is the direct link to them:
couches Embellished wallets at sauce Fruit basket journal candles Chairs dolls cups
