The Stunning Sunrise@Jamaica

A brilliant sunrise or sunset creating the breath-taking collage of colours is what makes me dive into a world, where everything is possible, but nothing is sure – yet there is a beauty in this mystery … worth being pursued and lived up.

And that’s why, I ensure in all my travel around the world, I capture the captivating sunrises and sunsets in my camera to look back to, whenever I feel lost as I know a glimpse of these would again bring me back to believing in myself and find faith in the mystery, we all call ‘life’.

Sharing today the sunrise, I clicked in Jamaica in 2008.

Isn’t it stunning?

Do drop in a line, if you like the shot or if you are also a sunset/sunrise-lover like me.

Your comments always make my day.

sunrise in jamaica 290913

my signature

Design

8 thoughts on “The Stunning Sunrise@Jamaica

Leave a Reply

