An inspiring sunset@Palm Jumeirah

A poem inspired by the beautiful sunset@Palm Jumeirah that I captured last week in my camera. The sky is doing a delightful show of colours@Sheikhland and I am falling more in love with this amazing city!

Sleepy-headed dreams

blooming with a happy-crimson

as I try holding on to sun’s last beams

the sky soothing

in a color-collaging theme

inspiring me to keep walking on

to a future that gleams …

palmsunset1

palmsunset2

Until we speak next,

my signature

Design

4 thoughts on “An inspiring sunset@Palm Jumeirah

Leave a Reply

