My favourites@Diwali Bazaar

Hello lovely people!

Howzaa? Wassup and all? πŸ™‚

The Sheikhland aka Dubai is getting ready to celebrate Diwali now. Diwali – the festival of lights and that time of the year when you want to invite prosperity and happiness to your good-looking abode and a good-looking you. Are you getting the hint? *Winks*

Yes … Diwali is a happy time for all the shopaholics because it is the time to buy lovely things for your home and for yourself/family.

And everyone I see around in the Sheikhland is definitely on a shopping spree with some wonderful Diwali fairs/exhibitions/fairs happening around the city, which is all set to glitter and shine on this festival of lights.

A couple of days, I happened to visit the biggest Diwali exhibition in the town – the Diwali Bazaar organised by Enigma Events in Dhow Palace Hotel, Bur Dubai.

Brightening the festive spirit inside me, the Diwali Bazaar was full of beautiful dresses, jewellery, home dΓ©cor and what not – mostly hand-made. And since you are all aware of my uncanny love for handicrafts, you can imagine me with a BIG smile on my face as I went on to explore these goodies capturing them in my camera.

I loved the colour splash in that space with such amazing things put under one roof – I was tempted to pick them all for my home. Ahh … the shopaholic me!!!

So, let me present to you some of my favourite picks from Diwali Bazaar. Are you ready? πŸ™‚

I am so much in love with this travel-charms-bracelet by Origins Collective. Check out the little suitcase, the McDonalds pack and look at that small camera – this is so me!

*Grins*

DIWBAZ3

I want all of these bangles by ‘Dorri’. Love the colours and the ethnic touch!

DIWALBAZ2

These dΓ©cor pieces by ‘the Craft Safari’ are such beauty. It is like having a piece of India in your home, wherever in the world you are.

DIWBAZ7

Moustaches and bows are every girl’s favourites these days and ‘Origins Collective’ does a fab job into making these pretty bracelets with these. ***LURVE***

DIWBAZ4

Peacock head jars by ‘the Craft Safari’ – added to my dream-kitchen!

DIWBAZ6

And last but not the least, these feather hair extensions by Origins Collective make me feel like a new person – a happier one *Smiles*

DIWBAZ5

So, did you like my favourites? Do drop in a line if you do. I love hearing from you.

Also share your favourite finds this Diwali.

Until we speak next,

my signature

Design

5 thoughts on “My favourites@Diwali Bazaar

Leave a Reply

