The Favourite Blog Award from Expatwoman.com :)

Even before coming to the Sheikhland from London, what helped me get a taste of how life would be here was Expatwoman.com, one of the most popular websites in the Middle East. Being a new-bie in a city is all about millions of questions in the mind and like many other expat-women like me, Expatwoman.com became that friend to answer all the hows, whys and wheres in Dubai for me with their forums and updates.

But what made this relationship all the more special was a message from the editor of Expatwoman.com which I am delighted to share with you all –

“ExpatWoman.com loves your colourful blog and would like to give you a blog award button”.

And now shining brightly on my blog is this blog award for being Expatwoman.com’s Favourite Blog –

b-EW-Favourite-Blog-125 (2)

Thanks a lot to Expatwoman.com for all the appreciation and motivation. It means a lot to me. And a BIG thank you to all my readers for showing this blog so much love. Every single ‘like’ and ‘comment’ from you makes me smile. Stay connected! πŸ™‚

my signature

Design

4 thoughts on “The Favourite Blog Award from Expatwoman.com :)

Leave a Reply

