My project for 2014

Well Hellooooooo!!!

How are you all my beautiful friends from the blogland?

I hope the new year has started with a bang for all of you and I am so looking forward to reading all your lovely blogs drenched in the new spirit of 2014.

2014 – my plan is to learn photography, take more pictures and fill that wall in my home with a collage of pictures taken by me. I better do a good job now because there is no way I can have anything not so good in home sweet home. So quite a thing to keep me motivated and in the quest of getting good pictures, yours truly is already on a mission to shoot different locales, new angles and abstract frames.

And I tell y’all I am lurving it!!!

So, here is sharing with you all one shot that I patted my back for after I took it. Please feel free to applaud if you like it too.

This is the famous Emirates Towers and the Burj Khalifa that I caught together in a silhouette during one of the wintry evenings last week.

Likey?

What’s your project for 2014?

Would love to hear.

Until we speak next,

3 thoughts on “My project for 2014

    • Hi Rima! This is so sweet of you. Thank you so much for letting me know about this site. Take care! I hope to see you someday! πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. Awesome pic, Chandni. I wanna get a better job since I just left the last one, save my money in the book and wrap up my old novel project and write an e-book..also move to Sheikh-Land. Well,these are the targets:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

