Stay connected!! :)

Hello lovely people from the blogland!

Wassup and all?

catching up to do

The Sheikhland house was playing host to a lot of friends and family from overseas in the last almost one month and that kept the hostess away super-busy and away from doing what she loves to do the most – blogging πŸ™‚ But the hostess aka yours truly is extremely happy to be back besides the laptop to get lost again in the world of words, poetry, writing and browse the amazing blogs I follow that have got me some wonderful friends from the blogosphere.

smiles

So, stay connected with me in this space, on instagram here.

 insta handle

on twitter here,

twitter handle

and on facebook here

facebook

for some exciting posts and updates coming your way! I promise you it will worth it! πŸ™‚

You can email me at Chandni.Lahoti@gmail.com.

catch up email

Until we speak next,

my signature

Design N_

6 thoughts on “Stay connected!! :)

  1. THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD!
    Hi Chandni! I have been following your blog and really enjoy the information you share. As a result, I would like to know a little more about you. Thus, gladly informing you that I have nominated you for ‘The Versatile Blogger Award’ for your amazing creativity in your blog! πŸ™‚

    I would not be surprised if you’ve been nominated before, but if you’re like me, you never get tired of being acknowledged! Please follow the link to http://indiancurryshack.com/2015/06/24/the-versatile-blogger-award/

    Like

Leave a Reply

