Ramadan Kareem :)

Laptop problems, WordPress problems, health problems – all contributed to my absence from this space the whole of last week but better a little late than never – Here is wishing all you my beautiful readers a very happy, delightful and blessed Ramadan! Ramadan Kareem Sheikhland! πŸ™‚
I remember last year as a newbie in the Sheikhland, I was trying to understand the meaning and the significance of Ramadan and went on to write this blog post – https://chandnilahoti.wordpress.com/2013/07/09/ramadan-kareem/
And today, I feel so one in spirit with everyone else here celebrating this festival – yes not a newbie anymore in the Sheikhland, my city …. now my home πŸ™‚

20140701-140804-50884497.jpg

5 thoughts on “Ramadan Kareem :)

Leave a Reply

