Welcome Baby L :)

Hi Sheikhlanders! It has been a little over a year since I connected with you all with my blog. My likes, my dislikes, my smiles, my tears, my achievements, my aspirations, my failures – I have shared it all with you. And now what started as an adventure with Dubai has become a love affair with the Sheikhland – this new city which feels like home now because of the love you have given me.
And so it gives me immense pleasure to share with you all that we are blessed with a baby boy on 20th October’14 and that just explains my absence from this space in the past 20 days.
I am so excited to share with you all the Aww moments ,the tales of the sleepless nights, the excitement at the little yawns and the sneezes,the not so exciting nappy changes, the happiness that comes with being a mother and the challenges that come with it.
There is a plenty we need to catch up on. But first of all, it will be lovely if you bless my little Baby for a beautiful life and oodles of love.
It is beautiful to be a mother and it is amazing to write about it. Stay connected lovely people as Mommy@Sheikhland is all set to make a debut on the blog now .

Love

Chandni xoxo

Baby L

17 thoughts on “Welcome Baby L :)

Leave a Reply

