{Chandni Reviews} – Nail Products by Kiss UAE

It s the season of celebrations.

It is the season of festivities

It is time for the Christmas tree lights to twinkle in your home.

It is time to wear Reds, Whites and Gold.

And so, when ‘Red’ is the colour of the season, I have been in the mood to get myself totally drenched into the spirit of the season.

And just in time, came the Kiss UAE nail products for review and I got introduced to the fabulous ‘Ruby Kisses’ shade – just the kind of Red I was looking for. Red-Orangey but not tilting a lot any one side and all glam give my nails the salon finish, without needing to go to one.

1

And let me tell you , going to a salon for a new mum like me is a thing of imagination. So, I am a happy bunny to have discovered these amazing nail paints by Kiss USA, which happens to be a popular brand for nail products. Kiss is in fact – the world’s largest manufacturer and distributor of professional quality nail products. Kiss became the first company to bring quality, professional nail care directly to the consumer, creating easy-to-use, all-in-one kits to achieve Salon Results at home. Today, the Kiss line of products has expanded to include nail care, nail jewelry, nail art, manicure & pedicure tools, cosmetics and lashes!

I happened to try the brand for the first time. I applied 2 coats and was very happy with how opaque the paint is and the finish it gives with a lot of sheen – just how a professional manicure gives. I did not even feel the need to apply the top coat as the nail paint on its own gave a salon like finish. It lasted on my nails for 5 days, before it started chipping off.

I think I have now got my perfect shade to flaunt over Christmas and would totally recommend it.

3

Kiss products are available in Carrefour, Spinneys, Lulu and most pharmacies.

I love their press on kits too – quick, easy to use and long lasting.

Have a look at their Facebook page for all updates – http://www.facebook.com/KissProductsUAE

So, my nails are all sorted for the festive season. How about you?

Until I see you next,

Toodles

Chandni

Leave a Reply

