Naturalizer SS’15 Collection Launch

Hello ladies and gentlemen!

It’s FRIYAY and I say that with a huge smile on my face because this FRIYAY for me is an all-day-blogging day today. Just love what I do.

And you are definitely going to love a series of SS15 Collection launches that yours truly is going to bring for you in this space.

So, let’s begin the party.

Naturalizer – the shoe brand also known as @the shoe with the beautiful feet, has been around for more than 85 years now. It is still one of the brands that women can turn to for hard-to-find shoe sizes and widths.

N8

This Spring/Summer 2015 Naturalizer has created a line that best represents woman with the trend-right fashions for the season we know she will love. From clean and classic looks, to casual everyday wear, Naturalizer has carefully chosen the top trends combined with the finest material and details that will make her feel beautiful in every step she takes.

N13

N11

The line offers the following key trends for the season – Zanzibar, Retro spirit and Santa Cruz casuals.

N12

N3

If you follow me on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook, you would have seen the fashion show showcasing the collection, which in my opinion screams comfort.

N4

There are some lovely bags and wallets too in the collection.

N5

N1

N2

N10

N15

N6

I have wide feet and so I have a tough time finding comfortable yet stylish shoes but Naturalizer does take care of it and I was a happy bunny to have found a lovely pair from the new collection for myself.

So, if you are someone who loves comfortable shoes but yet loves to be with the trend, you must check out Naturalizer SS15 collection available in the stores now.

By the way, if you like some real time updates straight from the runaway, don’t forget to follow me on Instagram.

Until I see you next,

Toodles

Chandni

Leave a Reply

