New Look SS15 Collection Launch

N4

The SS15 collection preview for New Look along with some other brands under the Landmark International Groups was a treat for the fashion savvy and I shall take you through each brand’s SS15 collection in separate posts.

N9

New Look is one my favourite brands to shop for clothes, footwear or accessories.

N1

I think they always come up with stylish stuff without being overtly priced.

N8

And so I was pretty excited to know what they have in store for us this spring-summer.

N7

And the collection, I tell you lovelies, is totally worth getting excited for. Monochrome is going to be a major trend this spring-summer. I loved the summer dresses particularly for the fresh colours and very feminine cuts.

N5

I am a hoarder for bags and shoes. Loved the bold and bright colours as well as some chic pieces in pastels.

N10

So do you like the glimpse of this collection which has hit stores now?

Leave a Reply

