{Chandni Reviews} – Herbline Essentials Apricot & Honey Face Scrub

Greetings!

How is the day treating you my lovelies?

If you ask me, my day has become a lot happier as after many months, I am loving my skin and trust me, I have not been this excited to talk about a product in this space as I am today.

Well, that can totally tell you, how much I was on the look out for an EFFECTIVE facial skin care product. In my previous posts, I have mentioned how my skin was in a bad state following pregnancy and then the sleepless nights and hard work that comes with being a new mum.

But I am so very happy to have found the Apricot & honey face scrub by Herbline Essentials. Thanks to Tish Tash talks for gifting this awesomeness in one of their Bloggers’ events.
HE2

What it promises?

It says on the packaging that it is a skin detoxifier and hydrator and suitable for all skin types. It removes blackheads, evens out the skin tone and nourishes dehydrated skin.

What are the ingredients?

It is formulated using organic ingredients and yes, it is Paraben & Paraffin free.

HE4

The packaging?

It comes in a translucent glass bottle with a plastic shield inside to avoid the product sticking on to the cover.

HE3

How does it look and smell?
It is mustard coloured scrub with very small pigments to do the scrubbing. The smell of Apricot is pretty strong in it.

HE1

The application –

This product can be used both as a face scrub and a face mask by drying it on the face before rinsing it out.

My experience with the product –

So, I first cleanse my face with the face wash I am using these days and then on a clean and wet face , I applied the Herbline essentials Face scrub. I massaged my face in circular motions and felt that the scrub has really tiny pigments so it is not too hard on the skin. I found it a major plus point as bigger granules leave my skin feeling burnt. A small amount of product could do the job and after massaging it, I left it to dry on my skin. After 10 minutes I rinsed my face with luke warm water, as is suggested on the bottle.

And wala, it felt as if I just had a mini-facial done. My skin felt super-soft, clean and above all, it looked bright – something which I was really hoping this product to do for me and yes, it did and how! πŸ™‚

The skin felt absolutely and instantly rejuvenated and it was pretty impressive for just a one time application.

The skin looked quite even too.

Final verdict –

I think I am way too happy with this product and I got to say – Please do yourself a favour and get this scrub NOW. Use it and you would know what magic it is because my skin was in a terrible state when I used it first and it showed a big change just after 1 time use of the product. The smell, the texture – everything works for me in a great way.

A big thumbs up to Herbline essentials for this and also for creating such an awesome product with natural/organic ingredients.

Which facial skin care products are you loving at the moment?

I would love to hear.

Until I see you next,

Toodles

Chandni

Disclaimer : I was sent the product sample by the PR agency but the views are unbiased, honest and based on my experience with the product.

One thought on “{Chandni Reviews} – Herbline Essentials Apricot & Honey Face Scrub

  1. Pingback: {Chandni Reviews} – Aloevera & Glycerrhiza Fairness Cream by Herbline Essentials |

Leave a Reply

