{COLLABORATION} A Summer Afternoon@Sheikhland with Indiacircus

A fine day of early summer in the Sheikhland … sun not too harsh yet … and a beautiful breeze to just make it an apt occasion to catch up with a friend for the afternoon tea and a hearty conversation.

What I opted to wear was an off-white shirt with some comfy Navy trousers but hey what fetched me a lot many compliments were my colourful accessories from my favourite brand Indiacircus.

Sheikhlanders! Presenting to you the second blog post from my Indiacircus series. Needless to say how much I love their stuff and oh-so-awesome it is, what say you?

So, if you are heading out to the beach or a brunch or just meeting a friend – add the lovely Jholas to your outfit and see the magic it add ups with the gorgeous melange of colours Indiacircus is famous for.

They go so beautifully with summer dresses or denims or shorts or just about anything.

And hey I know you are also looking at that utterly cute Owl watch. Oh I don’t blame for being envious, it is just one of my most favourite possessions ever.

If you like some statement watches, well you would be spoilt for choices on Indiacircus.
They make such a pretty gift too. By the way they have a collection for men too.

Talking about tea catch ups, I love my tea a bit more when it is in a IndiaCircus mug. (smiles)

On that note, wish y’all a gorgeous weekend! πŸ™‚

Don’t forget to follow Indiacircus on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook at @Indiacircus.

Until I see you next,

Toodles

Disclaimer – This post is in collaboration with Indiacircus.

Images – Please do not use without prior written permission.
Images are of Chandni Lahoti and subject to copyright.

One thought on “{COLLABORATION} A Summer Afternoon@Sheikhland with Indiacircus

Leave a Reply

