{EVENT} The Fashionable High-Tea Party with Valleydez x Paper London

Hello lovely people!

How is the Sunday coming along?

For me, it’s all about trying to conquer a LONG to-do-list and a lot many blog posts to catch up to as I was on a holiday last week. It’s amazing how unplanned getaways from the routine can do for you.

Agree or not?

So, here I am all refreshed and all set to blog …. well blog a lot for this week. So stay tuned for some interesting posts coming up – beauty reviews, baby care review, recipes (I have started cooking again , oh yeah), cool features and event stories – I am gonna be talking about it all.

But to begin with, I want to share with you all some exclusive pictures from a fashion-studded event at the popular Valleydez Boutique at the Galleria Mall.

V9

The occasion was the launch of limited edition pieces by Kelly Townsend and Philippa Thackeray, the creative talents behind the Paper London Brand.

V1

The fashionable high-tea party was hosted by Rosemin Manji and the collection was stunning with bright hues and interesting cuts to welcome summer in an uber stylish avatar.

V4

The detailed work on the outfits was absolutely gorgeous.

V3

I particularly love the statement accessories at Valleydez.

V8

Spotted this Madonna clutch and it’s on my wish list now. How cool is it! What say you?

V6

And this arm candy is sure to attract a lot of eye balls.

V7

Hope you enjoyed the glimpse of the event and liked the pieces as much as I did.

V5

And last but nor the least, here is my favourite outfit from the collection. Would love to hear what you think about it!

V2

Until I see you next,

Toodles

Leave a Reply

