{CHANDNI REVIEWS} Bloggers’ Lunch at ‘the East Kitchen’

Hey lovely people of the internet! πŸ™‚

It’s Thursday – the happiest day in the Sheikhland when everyone I am sure is busy planning up the much awaited weekend and well here is something that I would love to share with you all if you too are a foodie like me and love exploring new places to eat on the weekends.

So yesterday I was delighted to be invited to a Bloggers’ Lunch organised by my favourite ladies from the Tish Tash PR agency. It was great to meet the fellow bloggers and hey there was this little gem of a place that I got to discover yesterday – the East kitchen in JLT is a fusion kitchen which serves the freshest of ingredients and you can choose from salads to sushi to curries.

E3

I got to try a variety of lovely food from their menu from spring rolls to sushi to noodles to curries.

E2

… and let me tell y’all, it was yummilicious.

E6

My favourite was the Shanghai noodles and the spring rolls.

E4

Well if you are a sushi-lover , you would love to know the tempting family and wallet friendly offer they are running at the moment – every Saturday evening between 6 pm to 11 pm you can enjoy unlimited sushi all for AED 99. Now how fantastic an offer is that!

E1

And all you mommies out there, for children up the age of 10, this place is offering beginner friendly maki rolls for lunch and dinner for AED 20 only.

E7

And oh my God, their desserts are AHHMAZING.

E10

They do some delicious Banana spring rolls too.

E8

East Kitchen also offers free home delivery within New Dubai, so I guess foodwise, I have sorted out the weekend for you. If you do go and try this place, I would love to hear in comments.

E5

Follow them on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram at @myeastfusion for regular updates and offers.

I hope you find this review helpful. On a side note, thank you so for all the love and support you gave me in the last few days by following up on all my social media channels. As a new sleepless and overworked mommy, it is at times very tough to find out time to blog but every like and comment from you is a big motivation for me to blog more and blog better. Thank you so much and stay tuned for some amazing blog posts that I have planned for the next few days.

Have a beautiful Thursday evening and a lovely weekend to follow!

Toodles

Leave a Reply

