{EVENT} Glambox x Bioderma

Hey beautiful people!

How are we doing?

It’s summer officially in the Sheikhland and all those horror stories you hear about the harsh sun, the humidity and blah blah blah … well those are true! *winks

But hey don’t cha worry as whether you plan to spend the summer in the Sheikhland or are heading off for a holiday, you are absolutely going to love the latest Glambox in collaboration with Bioderma.

Yours truly was invited to preview the Bioderma Glambox at a lovely Breakfast at the Cove Beach Dubai, overlooking the stunning Burj-Al-Arab and the cerulean sea.

G2

I absolutely love the Sensibio H2O Makeup Remover by Bioderma. I think it is simply amazing. And that makes me really excited about trying some new products by them, which I have got in my Glambox.

So, let’s take a peek at what is inside the Bioderma GlamBox:

G1

  • The Travel Pouch

  • Bioderma | UV Bracelet

  • Bioderma | Photoderm Max Fluid SPF 100+ (Face)

  • Bioderma | Sensibio H2O MakeUp Remover

  • Bioderma | Sébium Global

  • Bioderma | Sébium Gel Moussant Purifying Foaming Gel

  • Bioderma | Photoderm Max Aquafluide teinté SPF 50+

  • Bioderma | Eye Contour Gel

I would be writing a detailed review of all these products once I have tried them and so do stay tuned.

G3

And don’t forget to follow me on –

Twitter – @ChandniLahoti

Instagram – @ChandniLahoti

And hey, now I am on Snapchat too! Add me at @ChandniLahoti.

Until my next post,

Toodles!

One thought on “{EVENT} Glambox x Bioderma

Leave a Reply

