{CHANDNI REVIEWS} Palmer’s Baby Wash & Baby Butter

When it comes to your baby, you want nothing but just the best. And when you are first time mommy like me, the choices available in the market today can get overwhelming, whether it is your baby’s skincare, haircare, which washing liquid to use for their clothes, what oil to Use for his massage and the list is never-ending.

When it came to my baby’s skincare, I first went for the Johnson’s baby bath and the lotion. But his skin felt pretty dry after bath and would not even get cleaned properly. The lotion was not impressive either and was not able to provide any hydration to the skin.

And so I moved on to try the baby care products by Palmer’s Middle East. And all you mommies out there, I bet you would be happy mommies like me after trying these. I simply love Palmer’s baby products and very happy with the results on my baby’s skin after using them.

P1

Palmer’s Baby Wash is made with their signature cocoa butter formula with Vitamin E. It is a tear-free formula and has the goodness of cocoa butter and shea butter which is amazing for the sensitive skin for the baby. It helped a lot with my baby’s dry skin.

It can be used from head to toe and is very gentle on the skin with no harsh detergents.

It nicely cleans too. And the best thing about them is that they are paraben-free and sulphate-free.

After giving bath, I massage my baby gently with Palmer’s Baby Butter which helps to retain the natural moisture and has cocoa butter and Vitamin E. It is a non-greasy formula. It also helps with the diaper rashes.

P2

I noticed a huge difference in my bay’s skin after switching over to the Palmer’s products and I highly recommend them, because when it comes to your precious baby, there should not be any compromises to quality.

The Palmer’s products are easily available in any supermarket across UAE.

So, should you give them a try, I would love to hear about it.

Until I see you next,

lots of love to you and your precious little ones! *smiles

Toodles!

Leave a Reply

