Hello again!

Hello peeps!
 
How is it going? Well Dubai is one happening place at the minute and I am going all cray cray attending a lot of events and not complaining at all when I get to do what I love. More so I have been enjoying it so much more as since last week, my maternity break is officially over and I am back to being a full-fledged blogger and can’t tell you how much I missed it. 
 
Though I tried hard to keep up with writing projects and the blog amidst the whole phase of settling down with the baby but it is easier said than done. Especially for people like me who live far from family, it is a big challenge to sail through the first year after the birth of your baby.
 
But hey, it is definitely a break that you and your baby deserve so no complaints.
Hello again!
 
So, all settled now, yours truly would be seeing you much more often in this space and is so very excited about all the posts coming up. Thanks a lot to all you fabulous people for all the support and encouragement you have given me until now and I would be needing more of it from this point on.
 
Now, an update on what you can expect to see on the blog – all this while, though I was not able to blog as often as I used to, but there was a lot of creative thinking going on in my mind about it. I realised how much I love and enjoy writing about beauty, fashion and food. So expect to see a lot on these categories in the coming days. Also, we are gonna talk about a healthy lifestyle and a healthy mind – yes, I do have a heart-to-heart for you as to what ‘seriously’ got me into that.
 
So, are we ready? (*smiles*)
 
Any suggestions, ideas or request on what you would like to see in this space, do write to me in the comments below or shout out on any of my social media. I am on Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat at @ChandniLahoti and find me on Facebook here –
 
Love & Peace!
 
 
2 thoughts on “Hello again!

Leave a Reply

