{EVENT} Charming Charlie Store Launch@Ibn Batuta Mall

They say that accessories are the exclamation of a woman and how we so agree. Don’t we?

 
If you follow me on my Instagram/Snapchat/Twitter (@ChandniLahoti), you so know my neverending love for jewellery and bags.
 
Well, my husband calls it never-ending greed. (winks)
 
So, I could not stop jumping around in joy, when the famous US accessories brand, ‘Charming Charlie’ launched its store in our very own Sheikhland.
CC1
Known for their very trendy yet reasonable line, I absolutely love the way they offer a whole variety of accessories merchandised by colour.
CC7
It’s a one shop stop for fashion jewellery, handbags, small leather goods, scarves, watches, sunglasses, select footwear and apparel, a special occasion collection, and more.
CC6
 
I am presenting to you a glimpse of my faves at the store launch which is in Ibn Batuta Mall.
CC5
I loved this pair of bangles – Rose gold with just the right amount of glitter.
cc2
And for those who love chunky pieces, look at this –
CC3
There was a whole array of choices for earrings.
CC8
… and many amazing necklaces too.
CC9
The best part about the store is that you pick any colour and you have a big section dedicated to accessories in that particular colour.
CC4
 
So, all you accessory-lovers, get ready for spoiling yourself at Charming Charlie because there is nothing as too many accessories.
Until my next post,
 
Leave a Reply

