{EVENT} Alison Nelson’s Chocolate Bar Now Open In Palm Jumeirah

Great news for all chocolate lovers in the Sheikhland!

We have a new dessert café called Chocolate Bar now open in the Galleria Mall, Palm Jumeirah.

 

CB1

And trust me, as yummy as the name sounds, as ahhhmazing are the desserts being served in this very cosy joint, which looks very promising.

 

CB2

I was more than happy to give my diet a well deserved break and went on the launch event of the Chocolate bar which is a few minutes walk from my place.

 

CB3

And I absolutely loved my hot chocolate fudge with vanilla ice cream.

CB5

 

They also do pastas, pizzas and sandwiches.

 

CB6

Commenting at the launch event, Alison Nelson, Founder – Chocolate Bar said “We have had a remarkable journey so far for Chocolate bar in the UAE. We have been growing tremendously in the country, and we are committed to creating a memorable culinary experience for all our guests.”

CB4

So, do check this place out when you are craving for some mouth-watering desserts. And don’t forget to share your experience with me either here in the comments below or you can find me on Instgram/Twitter/Snapchat at @ChandniLahoti.

Until I see you next,

 

 

Leave a Reply

